Legend Doom

July 16, 2008 World Solo 24 Hours of Adrenalin Championships

"while we mark this 10-year milestone we are going to induct our first five pioneers into the Solo Hall of Fame – The Legends. On hand to be inducted will be Ed Hunt, John Stamstad, BrettWolfe, Steve Fassbinder and Roy Wallack. These five pioneers will be on site throughout thethree days… and actually Steve and Roy will be once again racing.Once again"

No comments: